Mercedes-Benz C-Klasse

The Mercedes-Benz C-Class is a vehicle from the middle class, which is represented in three body versions on the market and is also from the older model years a reliable and happy selling used cars. The Swabian automotive manufacturer to offer the new cars as Mercedes-Benz C-Class sedan, Mercedes-Benz C-Class Estate, and Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sports Coupe. Since March 2011, the facelifted Mercedes-Benz C-Class is now the fourth generation of this model. In addition to a custom car body, new bumpers, modified rear lights with LED technology, and the interior of the Mercedes-Benz C-Class has been modernized and restored to its former glory. The engines were all modernized and already trimmed to the EURO6 standard. In addition to the sedan and the Mercedes C-Class T-model was presented. The engine range for the new vehicles has been cleaned up : Goods until the end of 2010 eleven different engines available are the model 2011 four petrol engines with outputs from 156 (base model C 180) to 306 hp (C 350), and five diesel with 120 (C 180 CDI) to 231 hp (C 300 CDI) integrated into the Mercedes-Benz C-Class cars. The all-wheel drive system 4MATIC is not yet available in the top models. Whether the eight-cylinder C 63 AMG will be launched again, is not yet known.

Rate this vehicle: 5.5/10

Mercedes-Benz C-Klasse photos

Please, leave a review:

Mercedes-Benz C-Klasse reviews

Review by Agueda

Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed
browsing your blog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing to
your feed and I'm hoping you write once more soon!
My website

2014-04-12 23:01:27

Leave a comment:

Last comments:

Craig Hall 2017-06-22 04:15:26
I would also like know the same thing. Who makes that...
Mucker51 2017-06-19 15:31:03
Nice to see a pic of my old mazda 121 i uploaded elsewhere....
Mike (Maestro) 2017-06-03 15:24:01
I'm not sure why you have 2 pics of my car (12 and...
lesy 2017-05-27 20:49:02
my email is, In USA,...
MAHOISABELO@GMAIL.COM 2017-05-24 10:48:46
jim 2017-05-22 16:21:47
soooooooooooooooooooooooo nice